RSS Feedprint pageemail pagehome
The Heart of Community and Commerce Creve Coeur Missouri

Go To Search
Historic Preservation Committee
Kirsten Barnes
Director of Recreation

11400 Olde Cabin Road
Creve Coeur, MO  63141

Phone: (314) 872-2570
The committee consists of 15 members who each serve a three-year term. Applications are currently being accepted.

Primary responsibilities and duties of the committee include:
  • Encouraging and aiding in the preservation and renovation of historic buildings and artifacts in the Creve Coeur community.
  • Aiding and supporting the efforts of other historic preservation groups in the city.

Four historic sites are maintained by the city and are accessible to the public. In 2012, the committee organized a tour of the city's mid-century modern architectural treasures.

To find out more about the roles and guidelines of appointed and elected City positions, read A Citizens Advisory Guide to Boards, Committees and Commissions.

  • Carole Levin, Chair
  • Ray Dobinsky, Vice-Chair
  • Evelyn Tischler, Board Member
  • Rupi Pujji, Board Member
  • Laura Dierberg-Ayers, Board Member 
  • Kelly Hackmann, Board Member            
  • Herbert Lesser, Board Member
  • John Headrick, Board Member 
  • Jan Pierre Pallares, Board Member                         
  • Roberta Horwitz, Board Member
  • David Hoffman, Board Member
  • Robert Hoffman, Council Liaison - Ward 3

Home    |    Contact Us    |    Accessibility    |    Site Map    |    Powered by Green Energy    |    Powered by CivicPlus    |    Copyright Notices    |    Disclaimer